Law Library Exam and Summer Hours

Share this article

Law Library Exam and Summer Hours

Exam Hours

The Law Library will have extended exam hours from April 26 through May 9.

Day

Time

Friday, April 26

7:00 am – 12:00 am

Saturday, April 27

9:00 am – 12:00 am

Sunday, April 28 (regular hours)

10:00 am – 12:00 am

Monday, April 29 – Friday, May 3

7:00 am – 12:00 am

Saturday, May 4

9:00 am – 12:00 am

Sunday, May 5 (regular hours)

10:00 am – 12:00 am

Monday, May 6 – Thursday, May 9

7:00 am – 12:00 am

 

Summer Hours

Summer hours begin Friday, May 10.

Day

Time

Sunday

10:00 am – 10:00 pm

Monday – Thursday

7:30 am – 10:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Memorial Day (May 27)

CLOSED

Independence Day (July 4)

CLOSED