Hours

Spring 2015

Day Time
Circulation
Sunday Noon to Midnight
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to Midnight
Friday 7:30 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 10:00 pm
Day Time
Reference
Sunday 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
7:00 pm to Midnight
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 10:00 pm
Date Time
Exams - Extended Hours
Friday, April 24 7:30 am to Midnight
Saturday, April 25 9:00 am to Midnight
Sunday, April 26 10:00 am to Midnight
Friday, May 1 7:30 am to Midnight
Saturday, May 2 9:00 am to Midnight
Sunday, May 3 10:00 am to Midnight
Friday, May 8 7:30 am to 10:00 pm

 

Summer 2015

Date Time
Beginning Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday Noon to 8:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Date Time
Holidays
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Friday, July 3 CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED