Hours

Fall Semester

Day Time
Circulation
Sunday Noon to Midnight
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to Midnight
Friday 7:30 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 10:00 pm
Day Time
Reference
Sunday 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
7:00 pm to Midnight
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 10:00 pm
Day Time
Holidays
Labor Day, Monday, September 1 Noon to 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 26 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Thanksgiving, Friday, November 28 Noon to 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving, Saturday, November 29 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Day Time
Exams
Friday, December 5 7:30 am to Midnight
Saturday, December 6 9:00 am to Midnight
Sunday, December 7 10:00 am to Midnight
Friday, December 12 7:30 am to Midnight
Saturday, December 13 9:00 am to Midnight
Sunday, December 14 10:00 am to Midnight