Hours

Fall Semester 2022 Hours

Sunday, August 14 - Thursday, December 15 (exceptions are listed under Holiday Hours - Fall Semester 2022)

Library

Day Time
Sunday 10:00 am-Midnight
Monday-Thursday 7:30 am-Midnight
Friday 7:30 am-9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Day Time

Reference

Monday-Friday 8:00 am-5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am-12:00 pm
1:00-5:00 pm

Holiday Hours - Fall Semester 2022

Day Time
Sunday, Sept. 4 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Monday, Sept. 5 Closed
Saturday, Sept. 10 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Saturday, Sept. 17 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, Nov. 19-20 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Monday-Wednesday, Nov. 21-23 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Thursday-Friday, Nov. 24-25 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 26 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Sunday, Nov. 27 (regular hours resume) 10:00 am-Midnight

Winter Break 2022/2023 Hours

Friday, December 16 - Sunday, January 15 (exceptions are listed under Holiday Hours - Winter Break 2022/2023)

Library

Day Time
Sunday 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Monday-Friday 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Day Time

Reference

Monday-Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am-12:00 pm
1:00-5:00 pm

Holiday Hours - Winter Break 2022/2023

Day Time
Saturday, Dec. 24-Tuesday, Dec. 27 Closed
Saturday, Dec. 31-Monday, Jan. 2 Closed